HKEx Stock Code: 0296
  Home > Corporate Governance > Nomination Committee
Established on 28 March 2012, the Nomination Committee comprises the following members:

  • Ms. Kwan Shin Luen, Susanna* (Chairperson of the Committee)
  • Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa#
  • Ms. Lai Ka Fung, May *

* Independent Non-executive Director
# Executive Director

Under specific written terms of reference, the primary duties of the Nomination Committee include nominating potential candidates for directorship, reviewing the nomination of directors, assessing the independence of independent non-executive directors and making recommendations to the Board on such appointments.